Our Staff

DIRECTORY FOR CORPORATE OFFICE
_________


Kevin Buckner
President
kbuckner@tbgresidential.com


Brad Smith
Senior Vice President
bksmith@tbgresidential.com


Ann Freeman
Systems Manager
afreeman@tbgresidential.com


Amy Rutzen
Accounting Manager
arutzen@tbgresidential.com


Amelia Johnson
Vice President of Development
ajohnson@tbgresidential.com


Samantha Williams
Staff Accountant
swilliams@tbgresidential.com


Olivia Buckner
Senior Operations Manager
obuckner@tbgresidential.com


Mike Brandt
Vice President of Construction 
mbrandt@tbgresidential.com


Sarah Buckner
Senior Development Manager
sbuckner@tbgresidential.com